how to eat an elephant

I have a big idea.

Sometimes I’ll be making progress and then I’ll realize, “Oh no, I’m going to have to know how to set up a database” and then “Oh no, I’m going to have to know data structures” and then “Oh no, I’m going to have to know how to configure and maintain a server”.

It’s good to know what you don’t know.

But you shouldn’t let what you don’t know stop you.

Because how do you eat an elephant? ONE BITE AT A TIME!

how to eat an elephant

Would love to hear from you:

